Michael Althoff
Geschäftsführer
info@yellotools.com 


Ria Diouf
Einkauf / Controlling
ria@yellotools.com


Sanna Hasenbach
Buchhaltung
sanna@yellotools.com


Christoph Rötzel
Vertrieb Wiederverkäufer
christoph@yellotools.com


Sina Becker
Vertrieb Wiederverkäufer
sina@yellotools.com

 
Sandra Hoppe
Vertrieb Endkunde
sales@yellotools.com


Simone Geppert
Vertrieb Endkunde
simone@yellotools.com


Julia Lademacher
Grafik und Marketing
julia@yellotools.com


Gregor Deisen
Grafik und Marketing
gregor@yellotools.com

 
Christian Mast
Azubi Werbetechnik
christian@yellotools.com

 
Peter Rötzel
Schreinerei / Betriebsleitung
peter@yellotools.com


Stephan Engel
Konstruktion und Technik
stephan@yellotools.com


Jonas Joest
Schreinerei / Fertigung
jonas@yellotools.com


Alex Triebsch
Schreinerei
alex@yellotools.com

 
Alex Dexheimer
Schreinerei
alex@yellotools.com

 
Oliver Limbach
Spritzgussabteilung
oli@yellotools.com


Denise Seynsche
Produktionsleitung
denise@yellotools.com

 

 

 

 

 Sarah Hölper
Versand / Logistik
versand@yellotools.com


Gina Poppek
Versand / Logistik
gina@yellotools.com


Melanie Schweitzer
Produktion
produktion@yellotools.com

 
Christiane Poppek
Produktion
produktion@yellotools.com


Manfred Barz
Produktion
produktion@yellotools.com


Gaby Althoff
Produktion
produktion@yellotools.com


Julia Limbach
Produktion
produktion@yellotools.com


Dorota Weyand
Produktion
produktion@yellotools.com


Lisa Karduck
Produktion
produktion@yellotools.com


Luca Hillmann
Azubi Industriekaufmann
luca@yellotools.com

Johanna Manz
Johanna Manz
Produktion
produktion@yellotools.com


Niklas Köster
Azubi Lagerlogistik
niklas@yellotools.com


Ernie Marcias
Sales Manager USA
ernie@yellotools.com

 

Zurück

Zur Startseite Deutsch English