Michael Althoff
CEO
info@yellotools.com 


Ria Diouf
Purchasing / Controlling
ria@yellotools.com


Sanna Hasenbach
Accounting
sanna@yellotools.com


Christoph Rötzel
Sales Reseller
christoph@yellotools.com


Sina Becker
Sales Reseller
sina@yellotools.com

 
Sandra Hoppe
Customer advisory
sales@yellotools.com


Simone Geppert
Customer advisory
simone@yellotools.com


Julia Lademacher
Grafic and marketing
julia@yellotools.com


Gregor Deisen
Grafic and marketing
gregor@yellotools.com

 
Jan Reifenrath
IT
jan@yellotools.com

 
Peter Rötzel
Carpenter/Operating Manager
peter@yellotools.com


Stephan Engel
Construction and technology
stephan@yellotools.com


Jonas Joest
Carpenter / Production
jonas@yellotools.com


Alex Triebsch
Carpenter
alex@yellotools.com

 
 Sarah Hölper
Sales Reseller
sarah@yellotools.com

 
Oliver Limbach
Injection moulding department
olli@yellotools.com


Denise Seynsche
Onlineshop manager
denise@yellotools.com


Sabrina Röhrig
Packaging Lead / Logistic
versand@yellotools.com


Gina Poppek
Packaging Lead / Logistic
gina@yellotools.com


Melanie Schweitzer
Production
produktion@yellotools.com

 
Christiane Poppek
Production
produktion@yellotools.com


Manfred Barz
Production
produktion@yellotools.com


Gaby Althoff
Production
produktion@yellotools.com


Julia Limbach
Production
produktion@yellotools.com


Andreas Bredenbrock
Carpenter
andreas@yellotools.com


Marius Schwarz
Produktion
produktion@yellotools.com


Luca Hillmann
Trainee industrial clerk
luca@yellotools.com

Johanna Manz
Johanna Manz
Production
produktion@yellotools.com


Niklas Köster
Trainee Logistic
niklas@yellotools.com


Ernie Marcias
Sales Manager USA
ernie@yellotools.com


 

                                                                                                                                                                                          

Back

Landingpage Deutsch English