SELECT YOUR DELIVERY LOCATION

Menu


Michael Althoff
CEO
info@yellotools.com 


Ria Diouf
CFO
ria@yellotools.com


Sina Becker
Purchasing /
Project Manager

sina@yellotools.com


Christoph Rötzel
Sales Reseller
christoph@yellotools.com


 Sarah Hölper
Sales Reseller
sarah@yellotools.com 


Sandra Hoppe
Customer Support
sales@yellotools.com


Simone Geppert
Customer Support
simone@yellotools.com


Gregor Deisen
Graphic & marketing
gregor@yellotools.com

Olga Leis
Olga Leis
Graphic & marketing
olga@yellotools.com 


Jan Reifenrath
System Administration
jan@yellotools.com 


Denise Seynsche
E-Commerce Manager
denise@yellotools.com


Peter Rötzel
Carpenter /
Operating manager

peter@yellotools.com


Stephan Engel
Construction & technology
stephan@yellotools.com


Jonas Joest
Carpenter / Production
jonas@yellotools.com 


Niklas Köster
Shipping & Logistics
niklas@yellotools.com


Gina Poppek
Shipping & Logistics
gina@yellotools.com 


Oliver Limbach
Injection mouldign
departement

olli@yellotools.com


Alex Triebsch
Carpenter
alex@yellotools.com


Andreas Bredenbrock
Carpenter
andreas@yellotools.com


Melanie Schweitzer
CNC Operator
melli@yellotools.com 


Joanna Malinowska
Produktion


Christiane Poppek
Production
christiane@yellotools.com


Manfred Barz
Production
produktion@yellotools.com


Gaby Althoff
Production
produktion@yellotools.com


Kerstin Kaltenbach
Production
kerstin@yellotools.com

Johanna Manz
Johanna Manz
Production
johanna@yellotools.com


Silas Limbach
Produktion


André Schwarz
Online-Marketing
andre@yellotools.com


Lucas Brox
Trainee Graphic Design
lucas@yellotools.com


Celina Bargon
Trainee Industrial clerk
celina@yellotools.com


Jannik Kleine
Trainee Shipping & Logistics
jannik@yellotools.com

Paul Warminski
 Industrial clerk
paul@yellotools.com

Nathan Radermacher
Trainee Tool mechanic
nathan@yellotools.com

Ernie Marcias
Shop Manager USA
ernie@yellotools.com

David Lee Anderson
Warehouse Manager USA
dave@yellotools.com

 

       

Back

Landingpage Deutsch English